How do we love Yahweh?

Over the past six months the word of Yahweh has finally come alive and begun to transform my heart. The deepest parts of my beliefs have been uprooted as I realized I was following traditions of man instead of statues of the Almighty. In the document below I outline my journey and how my beliefs have begun to change. This document will be consistently updated as I gain new insight and new revelation. This is just the beginning!

Loving YHVH

Please leave any comments and questions; I’d love to hear from you. Remember to test everything to the scriptures.

Leave a Reply

